How To: Unlock Han Solo in Lego Indiana Jones

Unlock Han Solo in Lego Indiana Jones

This video explains how to unlock the ability to buy Han Solo. You must find 5 characters in order to unlock him.To find them, they are in these levels:

C3PO - Lost Temple
Luke Skywalker - Into the Mountains
Chewbacca - City of Danger
Leia - Free the Slaves
R2-D2 - Desert Ambush

After you have all five found, go to the Library and buy Han Solo for 100,000 studs!

Want to master Microsoft Excel and take your work-from-home job prospects to the next level? Jump-start your career with our Premium A-to-Z Microsoft Excel Training Bundle from the new Gadget Hacks Shop and get lifetime access to more than 40 hours of Basic to Advanced instruction on functions, formula, tools, and more.

Buy Now (97% off) >

Other worthwhile deals to check out:

Join the Next Reality AR Community

Get the latest in AR — delivered straight to your inbox.

Be the First to Comment

Share Your Thoughts

  • Hot
  • Latest